Home :: About Us :: Products & Services :: Contact Us  
 
  Custom Seating
Home Medical Equipment
Infusion Services
Mastectomy
Mobility Products
  Respiratory
  Supply Center
Contact Us
To receive information, have someone call you about sales, schedule a pick up of for possible repair of power wheelchairs, scooters, etc. Please contact us at the nearest location to you, and we will be more than happy to assist you with your equipment needs. Also,
if you've already recieved one or some of our products, take a moment to fill out our Customer Satisfaction Survey and let us know how your experience was.

A&A Greenville
221 Highway 1 South
Greenville, MS 38701


P: 662-332-0772
TF: 800-748-9047
F: 662-335-1702

Contact:
Zane Jacobs
zjacobs@aahhe.com

Sherri Sanders
ssanders@aahhe.com

A&A Tupelo
1403 South Green Street
Tupelo, MS 38804


P: 662-844-8545
TF: 800-844-1348
F: 877-880-0652

Contact:
Mark Patten
mpatten@aahhe.com

A&A Birmingham
3229 Veterans Circle, Ste 105
Trussville, AL 35235


P: 205-324-3109
TF: 866-689-0590
F: 877-834-1232

Contact:
Doug Praytor
dpraytor@aahhe.com

     

A&A Bartlett, TN
6385 Stage Road, Ste 1
Bartlett, TN  38134


P:  877-363-4669
TF: 877-363-4669
F:  877-880-0153

Contact:
Dedra Dorris
ddorris@aahhe.com

A&A Hattiesburg
1608 Broadway Dr. Ste 30
Hattiesburg, MS 39401


P: 601-261-3936
TF: 866-543-0076
F: 877-880-0649

Contact:

A&A Flowood
1009 North Flowood Dr.
Flowood, MS 39232


P: 601-932-9185
TF: 877-440-5691
F: 877-880-0647

Contact:
Jill Lovell
jlovell@aahhe.com

     

A&A Pharmacy
2044 Hwy. 1 South
Greenville, MS 38701


P: 662-332-0177
F: 662-537-4953

Contact:
Mae Mae McGee
maemae@aainfusion.com


A&A Supply Center

3080 E. Reed Road
Greenville, MS 38703


P: 662-332-5656
F: 877-883-9120

Contact:
Laura Myers
lmyers@aahhe.com

A&A Little Rock, AR
17 Collins Indusrial Place Suite A
North Little Rock, AR  72113


P: 501-712-4044
F: 877-880-0657

Contact:
Steve Secrease
ssecrease@aahhe.com

 

 





   

Customer Survey Form
5-Excellent 4-Good 3-Average 2-Fair 1-Poor


Home | About Us | Products & Services | Referral Sources | Testimonials | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 A & A Home Health, Inc. All Rights Reserved • Web Design By Shamoon Advertising & Marketing